Skip to content

Developer Kane named to chair I-195 Redevelopment District Commission

August 23, 2011

Governor Lincoln Chafee this afternoon unveiled his picks, subject to Senate confirmation, for the I-195 Redevelopment District Commission:

Chairman: Developer Colin Kane of the Peregrine Group.

The other members are Dr. Barrett Bready of NABsys, labor and delivery nurse Barbara Hunger; art consultant Diana L. Johnson; lawyer and civic activist John Kelly; lawyer Mark T. Ryan, a principal at Moses and Alfonso; and nonprofit developer Michael Van Leesten.

More later.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: